Leadership Team

Stonewall Sports Charlotte is a wholly volunteer-led organization. Our team of volunteer directors and sport-level leaders help make it all happen!

Board of Directors


Jason Boone
Founder & League Commissioner
charlotte@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 302-3123

Ross Brigman
Organization Technical Director
charlotte.rules@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-6561     
             

Kevin Ussery
Community Outreach Director
charlotte.outreach@stonewallsports.org
Phone (803) 554-2171


Josh Fisher
Organization Treasurer
charlotte.treasurer@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 591-1751

Matthew Diegel
Organization Communications Director
charlotte@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 501-7274

Megan Donoho
Organization Secretary
megdonoho@gmail.com 
Phone (704) 787-1143

Gary Carpenter-Kelly
Organization Events Director
charlotte.events@stonewallsports.org 
Phone  (704) 728-6798

Vacant
Bowling Officer
charlotte.bowling@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 302-3123
Patrick Motter
Volleyball Officer
charlotte.volleyball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 689-3968

Chad Lang
Kickball Officer
charlotte.kickball@stonewallsports.org
Phone (407) 446-7725         
Jarrod F. Clay
Dodgeball Officer
charlotte.dodgeball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 506-3864
Stan Javitz
Softball Officer
charlotte.softball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (813) 767-8820


Sport-Level Leadership

Fall 2017 Kickballl

Dave Olivarez - Division Lead

Holly Birchfield - Division Lead

Kyle Doherty - Division Lead


Fall 2017 Softball

Angie Moon - Scorekeeper

Amber Wiborn - Committee Member

LB Bendig - Committee Member

Brice Taylor - Committee Member


Fall 2017 Bowling

Bryce Moffett - 5 Points Division Treasurer

Kenneth Lin -  Geico Division Treasurer

TBA - League Secretary



Send Your Feedback