Leadership Team

Stonewall Sports Charlotte is a wholly volunteer-led organization. Our team of volunteer directors and sport-level leaders help make it all happen!

Board of Directors


Jason Boone
President and Founder
charlotte@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 302-3123

Ross Brigman
Commissioner
charlotte.commissioner@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-6561 
   
             

Kyle Doherty
Operations Director
charlotte.operations@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-3062   


Josh Fisher
Treasurer
charlotte.treasurer@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 591-1751


Kevin Ussery
Marketing & Communications Director
charlotte.communications@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (803) 554 2171


Megan Donoho
Secretary
charlotte.secretary@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 787-1143

Dale Pierce
Events Director
charlotte.events@stonewallsports.org 
Phone  (704) 995-3214


Open
Community Outreach & Recruiting Director
charlotte.outreach@stonewallsports.org


Sports Officers

Open
Kickball Officer
charlotte.kickball@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-3062   
Holly Birchfield
Bowling Officer
charlotte.bowling@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 221-1016
Roger Howard
Dodgeball Officer
charlotte.dodgeball@stonewallsports.org 

Wythe Newberry
Volleyball Officer

charlotte.volleyball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 773-6432
LB Bendig
Softball Officer (Interim)
charlotte.softball@stonewallsports.org 


Sports Leadership Teams

Fall Kickball

Joseph Lewis - Division Lead

Patrick Bryan - Division Lead

Fall Softball

Wesley Caulder - Leadership Committee

Lugene Bendig -  Scorekeeper

Angela Moon - Scorekeeper

Skot Miller - Ratings Committee

Nelson Blanco - Ratings Committee






Send Your Feedback