Leadership Team

Stonewall Sports Charlotte is a wholly volunteer-led organization. Our team of volunteer directors and sport-level leaders help make it all happen!

Board of Directors


Jason Boone
President and Founder
charlotte@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 302-3123

Ross Brigman
Director of Operations
charlotte.operations@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-6561     
             

Kevin Ussery
Community Outreach Director & Interim Communications Director
charlotte.outreach@stonewallsports.org
charlotte.communications@stonewallsports.org
Phone (803) 554 2171

Josh Fisher
Treasurer
charlotte.treasurer@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 591-1751

Open
Communications Director
charlotte.communications@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (803) 554 2171

Megan Donoho
Secretary
charlotte.secretary@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 787-1143

Dale Pierce
Events Director
charlotte.events@stonewallsports.org 
Phone  (704) 995-3214

Holly Birchfield
Bowling Officer
charlotte.bowling@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 221-1016

Patrick Sullivan
Interim Volleyball Officer

charlotte.volleyball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 614-6347

Kyle Doherty
Kickball Officer
charlotte.kickball@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-3062         
Jarrod F. Clay
Dodgeball Officer
charlotte.dodgeball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 506-3864
LB Bendig
Softball Officer
charlotte.softball@stonewallsports.org 


Sport-Level Leadership

Summer Volleyball

Brice Taylor - Division Lead

Kyle Doherty - Division Lead

Summer Dogeball

Ricky Biszmaier - Division Lead




Send Your Feedback