Leadership Team

Stonewall Sports Charlotte is a wholly volunteer-led organization. Our team of volunteer directors and sport-level leaders help make it all happen!

Board of Directors


Jason Boone
President and Founder
charlotte@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 302-3123

Ross Brigman
Director of Operations
charlotte.operations@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-6561     
             

Kevin Ussery
Community Outreach Director
charlotte.outreach@stonewallsports.org
Phone (803) 554-2171


Josh Fisher
Treasurer
charlotte.treasurer@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 591-1751

Matthew Diegel
Communications Director
charlotte.communications@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 501-7274

Megan Donoho
Secretary
charlotte.secretary@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 787-1143

Dale Pierce
Events Director
charlotte.events@stonewallsports.org 
Phone  (704) 995-3214

Holly Birchfield
Bowling Officer
charlotte.bowling@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 221-1016
Open
Volleyball Officer
charlotte.volleyball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone 

Kyle Doherty
Kickball Officer
charlotte.kickball@stonewallsports.org
Phone (704) 578-3062         
Jarrod F. Clay
Dodgeball Officer
charlotte.dodgeball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (704) 506-3864
Stan Javitz
Softball Officer
charlotte.softball@stonewallsports.org 
Phone (813) 767-8820


Sport-Level Leadership

Winter / Spring Bowling

Bryce Moffett - League Finance Officer

Kenneth Lin -  League Admin Officer

Spring 2018 Kickball

Patrick Sullivan - Division Lead

Colton Brown - Division Lead

Spring Softball 2018

Angie Moon - Scorekeeper

LB Bendig - Leadership Committee Member

Amber Wiborn - Leadership Committee Member

Mark Herring - Ratings Committee Member

Gail Shepherd - Ratings Committee Member

Nelson Blanco - Ratings Committee Member

Skot Miller - Ratings Committee Member



Send Your Feedback